FEES & TERM DATES

For our classes, we ask that you pay for a block of classes at a time. These classes are split into terms, and the specific dates and fees can be found below.

SATURDAY

CLASSES

TERM 1 DATES

£57/£52 (family discount)

Saturday 5th September

Saturday 12th September

Saturday 19th September

Saturday 26th September - NO CLASSES

Saturday 3rd October

Saturday 10th October 

Saturday 17th October - NO CLASSES

Saturday 24th October

TERM 2 DATES

£76/£68 (family discount)

Saturday 31st October

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 14th November

Saturday 21st November

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 5th December

Saturday 12th December

Saturday 19th December

THURSDAY

CLASSES

TERM 1 DATES

Thursday 3rd September

Thursday 10th September

Thursday 17th September

Thursday 24th September

Thursday 31st September

Thursday 8th October

Thursday 15th October - NO CLASSES

TERM 2 DATES

Thursday 22nd October

Thursday 29th October

Thursday 5th November

Thursday 12th November

Thursday 19th November

Thursday 26th November

Thursday 3rd December

Thursday 10th December

£76/£68 (family discount)

£57/£52 (family discount)

 © The Diane Mitchell Music School

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram